Thinking of Staying on Morality but unsure how to make that possible

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Thinking of Staying on Morality but unsure how to make that possible

Post by MoonlightIbis on Thu Dec 25, 2014 10:08 pm

Letter to His Excellency the Red:
It is your humble servant, Faye Smith. As you know I am rather new to the undead way of "life." I have questioned how to control the beast by many more educated members of the sect in such manners. However I have been bombarded with many different paths and with research have found my current path to be the most satisfactory. However I do not know a way to cement it in a way that would be beneficial to the sect. I wish to do more, but the restrictions of remaining emotionally human endangers my helpfulness to The Sword. If you could aid me in this manner I would be very grateful. I thank you for taking your valuable time to deal with my questions.

May the night ever treat you well.

MoonlightIbis

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Thinking of Staying on Morality but unsure how to make that possible

Post by Corock on Sat Dec 27, 2014 10:48 pm

(OOC: this response is private, as I am assuming the previous post was. Just wanted to clarify.)

To Faye Smith,

I am sure that this has been a very trying time for you, but I hope it has also been invigorating. When I first took my steps to finding my own enlightenment, I did not have many that took it upon themselves to guide me. I am glad that members of the sect have taken it upon themselves to assist you, but I can only imagine what confusion that can cause.